Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption
plus
plus
plus

Kontaktdaten

Wilfried Pulverich
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02773/74084-14
Fax: 02773/74084-26
wilfried.pulverich@pms-gmbh.de
 wilfried-pulverich    
Cornelia Hepp
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 02773/74084-18
Fax: 02773/74084-19
cornelia.hepp@pms-gmbh.de
cornelia-hepp

Gundolf Braun
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02773/74084-23
Fax: 02773/74084-19
gundolf.braun@pms-gmbh.de

Braun
Andreas Weil
Technischer Leiter
Tel.: 02773/74084-11
Fax: 02773/74084-19
andreas.weil@pms-gmbh.de
andreas-weil Heiko Müller
Fertigungsleiter / QMB
Tel.: 02773/74084-13
Fax: 02773/74084-19
heiko.mueller@pms-gmbh.de
heiko-mueller

Johanna Heimansfeld
Einkauf
Tel.: 02773/74084-21
Fax: 02773/74084-19
johanna.heimansfeld@pms-gmbh.de

johanna-heimansfeld  Steffi Grahn
Administration/Verkauf
Tel. 02773/74084-21 / 24
Fax: 02773/74084-19
steffi.grahn@pms-gmbh.de
frau-grahn

Sara Schwinn
Verkauf
Tel.: 02773/74084-20
Fax: 02773/74084-19
sara.schwinn@pms-gmbh.de 

sara-schwinn

Marco Franz
Werkzeugbau
Tel.: 02773/74084-12
Fax: 02773/74084-19
marco.franz@pms-gmbh.de

marco-franz

Patrick Jung
Qualitätswesen
Tel.: 02773/74084-221
Fax: 02773/74084-19
patrick.jung@pms-gmbh.de

jung